Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Nos politiques

Confidentialité

Tranter s'engage à protéger votre confidentialité en ligne. Tranter utilise des "cookies", comme la plupart des sites importants sur Internet. Les "cookies" sont de petits fragments d'information stockés par votre navigateur sur votre disque dur. Ces informations nous permettent de retrouver certaines données sur vos précédentes visites de notre site, vos préférences, etc. Nous n'utilisons pas de "cookies" pour des informations permettant de vous identifier personnellement. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez supprimer ces "cookies" après la session de votre navigateur.

Page de contacts et correspondance par e-mail

Notre page de contacts client fournit plusieurs adresses e-mail à choisir à votre guise lorsque vous nous contacterez. Les informations enregistrées dans ces formulaires ne sont utilisées que pour correspondre avec vous après votre message. Les adresses e-mail et autres informations que vous nous envoyez par ces formulaires de contact client ne sont pas utilisées à des fins de marketing, et ne sont mises à la disposition de personne en-dehors de notre département de service client. 

Également, Tranter peut parfois vous envoyer un e-mail afin de vous informer de développements qui pourraient vous intéresser. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir ces messages, veuillez envoyer votre nom complet (prénom et nom) et votre adresse e-mail à noemail@tranter.com.

Consentement

En utilisant ce site web, cous consentez au recueil et à l'utilisation d'informations par Tranter. Les changements à notre politique de confidentialité seront postés sur la présente page afin de vous tenir informé. Pour toute question ou commentaire concernant cette politique, veuillez contacter webmaster@tranter.com.

Code d'éthique

Tranter possède une vision stricte de l'éthique d'entreprise, codifiée dans un Programme de conformité légale enseigné à tous les cadres et la plupart des employés. Télécharger le code d'éthique au format pdf​. ​

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Our Policies

Privacy

For Tranter itĀ“s important that your personal information is handled in a safe manner. Therefore, we welcome the GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) - a new EU regulation, which will take effect on May 25, 2018.Download the full version of privacy policy.

Many things are the same, but the protection of your personal integrity is improved. Therefore, we have updated this Privacy Policy that describes how and why we process your information. Tranter is committed to protecting your online privacy. Tranter uses "cookies," as do most other worthwhile sites on the Internet. "cookies" are small fragments of information stored by your browser on your hard drive. This information allows us to remember certain data about your previous visits to our site, such as pages you have visited, preferences, etc. We do not use "cookies" to store any personally identifying information. If you wish, you can delete "cookies" after your browsing session.
Download the full version of cookie policy.

Contact Page And E-mail Correspondence

Our customer contact page provides several e-mail addresses for your convenience when contacting us. Information collected on these forms is only used to correspond with you regarding your message. E-mail addresses and other information that you send us from these customer service forms are not used for marketing purposes and are not made available to anyone outside the customer service group.

Also, on occasion, Tranter may e-mail you to notify you of developments that may be of interest. If you do not want to receive these communications, please send us your full name (first and last) and your e-mail address to noemail@tranter.com.

Consent

By using this website, you consent to the collection and use of information by Tranter. Changes to our privacy policy will be posted to this page so you will be kept updated. If you have any questions or comments regarding this policy, please contact webmaster@tranter.com.

Code Of Ethics

Tranter has a strict view on business ethics that is codified in a comprehensive Legal Compliance Program taught to all managers and most employees. Download Code of Ethics.pdf