Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

La génération d'électricité

Les échangeurs thermiques à plaques améliorent la gestion thermique et limitent les dépenses dans les centrales à combustible fossile et nucléaires. Leur compacité, leur efficacité et facilité de maintenance font de nos échangeurs le produit idéal pour de nouvelles constructions, additions ou extensions de capacité. Les échangeurs thermiques compacts Tranter sont parfaits pour les opérations de chauffage/condensation de liquides, gaz à deux phases où la fiabilité, la sécurité et le temps de disponibilité sont de première importance.

Tranter Heat Exchanger product range for power generation

Échangeurs thermiques à plaques Tranter.


Heat Exchange Institute logo 

Le HEI (Heat Exchanger Institute) est reconnu mondialement comme l'organisation majeure de développement des normes en termes d'échanges thermiques sur le marché de la production d'énergie.


 



Si vous voulez tourner à plein régime, 

vous aurez besoin de la qualité Tranter 

pour économiser de l’espace et faciliter votre maintenance

Quelles que soient les opérations thermiques à réaliser ou les pièces de rechange dont vous avez besoin pour votre centrale, nous avons une solution:

  • Production de vapeur en cycle combiné comme récupérateur de chaleur et générateur de vapeur (RCGV)

  • Récupération de chaleur des gaz effluents chaud et corrosifs

  • Refroidissement d'isolement des composants vitaux

  • Refroidissement d'huile lubrifiante de turbogénérateur et de stator

  • Refroidissement de générateur de vapeur de réacteur nucléaire 

  • Opérations variées de récupération de chaleur

Tranter propose une vaste gamme d'échangeurs thermiques à plaques et d'échangeurs thermiques à plaque soudées, qui ont fait leurs preuves dans les conditions de production d'énergie les plus contraignantes. Les plus grands producteurs d'énergie ont choisi Tranter pour ses plaques performantes qui optimisent la structure thermique et hydraulique et vous font réaliser des économies: 

  • Encombrement et poids réduit

  • Fortes économies sur les coûts d'installation et de fonctionnement

  • Performances et réponse exceptionnelles

  • Nécessite peu de maintenance

  • Forte résistance à la corrosion et à l'encrassement

Applications détaillées et documentation

Pour les échangeurs thermiques utilisés dans les services critiques, Tranter peut vous fournir toutes les mesures et analyses principales, notamment la charge de mouvement, la charge éolienne, la charge sismique, la charge des buses et même des analyses plus détaillées des éléments finis si nécessaire. Un département de contrôle des documents produits des documents conformes aux exigences les plus strictes des clients.​

Les produits Tranter respectent tous les principaux codes de conception, notamment ASME Section VIII Division 1 certifié U, PED 97/23/EU certifié CE et API 662/ISO 15547. Tous les centres de fabrication de Tranter du monde entier sont certifiés selon la norme ISO 9001:2008. Tranter est aussi membre du Heat Exchanger Institute, HEI, qui est reconnu dans le monde entier comme une organisation majeure de développement des normes en termes d'échanges thermiques sur le marché de la production d'énergie.

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Power Generation

Tranter plate heat exchangers are improving thermal management and economy in both fossil-fired and nuclear stations. Compact size, trusted-quality products and ease of maintenance make them an attractive choice for new construction, retrofits or capacity expansions. Tranter compact heat exchangers are a perfect fit in heating/condensing, liquid, gas or two-phase operations where reliability, safety and uptime are important considerations.

Tranter Heat Exchanger product range for power generation

Tranter Plate Heat Exchangers.


Heat Exchange Institute logo
The HEI is acknowledged worldwide as the leading standards development organization for heat exchange in the Power Generation market.



THE CLOSER YOU RUN TO CAPACITY,

THE MORE YOU NEED TRANTER PERFORMANCE 

AND COMPACT-FOOTPRINT MAINTAINABILITY


Whatever your critical heat exchanger duties in power station system design or unit replacement needs:

  • Combined cycle steam generation as heat recovery steam generators (HRSGs}

  • Heat recovery from hot, corrosive flue gases

  • Isolation cooling of critical components

  • Turbogenerator lube oil and stator bar cooling

  • Nuclear reactor steam generator cooling 

  • Wide-ranging heat recovery duties

Tranter offers a range of plate heat exchangers and welded plate heat exchangers proven under the most demanding power station operating conditions. Leading energy companies choose Tranter for high-performance plate technology that optimizes thermal and hydraulic design for the best blend of money-saving benefits:

  • Reduced weight and footprint

  • Peak economy in both installed cost and life-cycle operation

  • Outstanding load-following response and performance

  • Minimal maintenance requirements

  • Superior resistance to corrosion and fouling

Detailed Application Engineering And Documentation

 

For heat exchanger units in critical service, Tranter can provide all major types of calculations and stability analysis, including motion load, wind load, seismic load, nozzle load and even detailed finite element analysis calculations if required. A dedicated Document Control Department produces documents in accordance with the most stringent of customer requirements.

Tranter fabricates in accordance with all major design codes, specifically ASME Section VIII Division 1 with U stamp, PED 97/23/EU with CE stamp and API 662 / ISO 15547. All Tranter manufacturing centers worldwide are certified according to ISO 9001:2000. Tranter is also a member of the Heat Exchanger Institute, HEI, which is acknowledged worldwide as the leading heat transfer standards development organization to the power generation market.

Global Service Coverage


Efficient operation is the key to optimum return of investment. Service centers located worldwide are ready to assist with OEM plates, gaskets, assembled plate packs, cleaning services and replacement units. Tranter sources systems in easy range of power generating stations, minimizing lead-time and freight for accommodating tight project schedules. With Tranter authorized service, you can always be sure that you get the right gaskets, the right plates and our OEM Guarantee. This ensures that the heat exchanger fulfils the original standards as well as the new common European Pressure Vessel Code, PED (Pressure Equipment Directive) highlighting the use of genuine parts regarding health and safety requirements.