Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Производство энергии


Пластинчатые теплообменники Tranter улучшают регулирование температуры и экономию для электростанциях, как работающих на ископаемом топливе, так и атомных. Компактность, качество, которому можно доверять, и простота в обслуживании привлекают заказчиков, которым необходимо произвести замену оборудования, а также повысить производительность. Компактные теплообменники Tranter являются совершенным устройством для обогрева/конденсации, жидкостей, газов или двухфазных сред там, где важны надежность, безопасность и сокращение простоев.

Tranter Heat Exchanger product range for power generation

Пластинчатые теплообменники Tranter​s.


Heat Exchange Institute logo
Институт проблем теплообмена HEI известен во всем мире как ведущая организация, разрабатывающая стандарты по теплообмену на рынке производства энергии.



Чем ближе вы к производительности, 
тем больше вам нужны теплообменники Tranter


отличающиеся своею компактностью


Что бы ни понадобилось для критически важных функций теплообменников при проектировании новых или модернизированных электростанций:

  • Парогенераторы-рекуператоры или котлы-утилизаторы

  • Рекуперация тепла из горячих коррозионных топочных газов

  • Изоляционное охлаждение критически важных компонентов 

  • Охлаждение смазочного масла турбогенератора и стержней статора

  • Охлаждение парогенератора ядерного реактора

  • Широкомасштабные задачи рекуперации тепла


Tranter предлагает ряд пластинчатых теплообменников и сварных пластинчатых теплообменников, испытанных в самых тяжелых условиях работы на электростанциях. Ведущие энергетические компании выбирают Tranter за высокопроизводительную пластинчатую технологию, оптимизирующую тепловые и гидравлические характеристики за лучшую смесь экономически эффективных достоинств: 

  • Компактность и небольшая площадь для установки​

  • Максимальная экономия стоимости монтажа и эксплуатации в течение жизненного цикла

  • Выдающаяся реакция на изменение нагрузки и производительности

  • Минимальные требования к обслуживанию

  • Превосходная стойкость к коррозии и засорению

Подробная проработка приложения и документация


Для блоков теплообменников критически важного применения Tranter может выполнить все виды расчетов и анализов стабильности, включая нагрузки при движении, ветровые нагрузки, сейсмические нагрузки, нагрузки на сопла и даже. при необходимости, подробный анализ методом конечных элементов. Соответствующий Отдел управления документацией выпускает документы в соответствии с самыми строгими требованиями заказчика.

 
Tranter работает в соответствии со всеми основными конструкторскими стандартами, а именно ASME Section VIII Division 1 со штампом U, PED 97/23/EU со штампом CE и API 662 / ISO 15547. Все производственные центры Tranter во всем мире сертифицированы согласно ISO 9001:2000. Tranter также является членом Института проблем теплообмена​, HEI, который известен во всем мире как ведущая организация, разрабатывающая стандарты на рынке производства энергии.

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Power Generation

Tranter plate heat exchangers are improving thermal management and economy in both fossil-fired and nuclear stations. Compact size, trusted-quality products and ease of maintenance make them an attractive choice for new construction, retrofits or capacity expansions. Tranter compact heat exchangers are a perfect fit in heating/condensing, liquid, gas or two-phase operations where reliability, safety and uptime are important considerations.

Tranter Heat Exchanger product range for power generation

Tranter Plate Heat Exchangers.


Heat Exchange Institute logo
The HEI is acknowledged worldwide as the leading standards development organization for heat exchange in the Power Generation market.



THE CLOSER YOU RUN TO CAPACITY,

THE MORE YOU NEED TRANTER PERFORMANCE 

AND COMPACT-FOOTPRINT MAINTAINABILITY


Whatever your critical heat exchanger duties in power station system design or unit replacement needs:

  • Combined cycle steam generation as heat recovery steam generators (HRSGs}

  • Heat recovery from hot, corrosive flue gases

  • Isolation cooling of critical components

  • Turbogenerator lube oil and stator bar cooling

  • Nuclear reactor steam generator cooling 

  • Wide-ranging heat recovery duties

Tranter offers a range of plate heat exchangers and welded plate heat exchangers proven under the most demanding power station operating conditions. Leading energy companies choose Tranter for high-performance plate technology that optimizes thermal and hydraulic design for the best blend of money-saving benefits:

  • Reduced weight and footprint

  • Peak economy in both installed cost and life-cycle operation

  • Outstanding load-following response and performance

  • Minimal maintenance requirements

  • Superior resistance to corrosion and fouling

Detailed Application Engineering And Documentation

 

For heat exchanger units in critical service, Tranter can provide all major types of calculations and stability analysis, including motion load, wind load, seismic load, nozzle load and even detailed finite element analysis calculations if required. A dedicated Document Control Department produces documents in accordance with the most stringent of customer requirements.

Tranter fabricates in accordance with all major design codes, specifically ASME Section VIII Division 1 with U stamp, PED 97/23/EU with CE stamp and API 662 / ISO 15547. All Tranter manufacturing centers worldwide are certified according to ISO 9001:2000. Tranter is also a member of the Heat Exchanger Institute, HEI, which is acknowledged worldwide as the leading heat transfer standards development organization to the power generation market.

Global Service Coverage


Efficient operation is the key to optimum return of investment. Service centers located worldwide are ready to assist with OEM plates, gaskets, assembled plate packs, cleaning services and replacement units. Tranter sources systems in easy range of power generating stations, minimizing lead-time and freight for accommodating tight project schedules. With Tranter authorized service, you can always be sure that you get the right gaskets, the right plates and our OEM Guarantee. This ensures that the heat exchanger fulfils the original standards as well as the new common European Pressure Vessel Code, PED (Pressure Equipment Directive) highlighting the use of genuine parts regarding health and safety requirements.