Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Tranter Mini-Welded Heat Exchanger possible nozzle locationsMAXCHANGER с угловыми фитингами позволяет гибко конфигурировать входы и выходы на небольшой площади, даже без помощи сложных трубопроводов.

 

Tranter Mini-Welded Heat Exchanger half-pipe flanged connection option
MAXCHANGER с впусками/выпусками в виде канавок расширяет возможности гибкости трубопроводов.

 

Небольшой сварной теплообменник MAXCHANGER® 


Конфигурации


Выступающие пластины теплообменника толщиной 1 мм (0,039 мм) установлены как сэндвич между верхней и нижней пластинами, чтобы они могли выдержать расчетное давление. Специальные дистанционные элементы разделяют пластины, изолируют каналы и создают противоток. Четыре угловых (или канавочных) элемента приварены к боковым, верхним и нижним пластинам и точкам теплообменных пластин. таким образом образуя впускной и выпускной коллекторы.

 
К угловым или канавочным фитингам относятся впуски и выпуски, располагаемые по бокам, углам или концам, для обеспечения гибкости в тесных местах. Соединения могут быть резьбой NPT или фланцевыми, и  могут быть указаны крепежные кронштейны или выступы для безопасного крепления при конфигурировании с диаметрами трубопроводов или при наличии вибраций.

 
MAXCHANGER имеет две длины пластин: модель MX-12 – 305 мм (12 дюймов) и модель MX-24 – 610 мм (24 дюйма). Количество используемых пластин может изменяться в зависимости от теплового режима. Имеются одно- и многоканальные конфигурации.


Имеются штампованные конструкции по стандарту ASME. Кроме стандартной нержавеющей стали 316 или титана, могут использоваться дополнительные материалы, включая хастеллой, сплав 20, SL6XN, монель и инконель.

Tranter Mini-Welded Heat Exchanger multi-unit assemblies as series or parallel circuits 

MAXCHANGER может быть конфигурирован на заводе-изготовителе как сборка из нескольких блоков, соединенных последовательно или параллельно.​

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Mini Welded Plate Heat Exchangers

Tranter Mini-Welded Heat Exchanger possible nozzle locationsMAXCHANGER with corner angle fittings permits inlets and outlets to be configured flexibly for small footprints without conflicts or complex piping.

 

Tranter Mini-Welded Heat Exchanger half-pipe flanged connection option
MAXCHANGER with half pipe inlet/outlet options places few limits on piping flexibility.

 

MAXCHANGER® Mini-Welded Plate Heat Exchanger

Configurations Mini-Welded Plate Heat Exchangers

The 1-mm (0.039-in.) thick dimpled heat exchanger plates are sandwiched between top and bottom plates specified to withstand the design pressure. Special spacers separate the plates, isolating the channels and establishing countercurrent flow. Four corner angles (or half-pipes) are welded to side plates, top and bottom plates and to the heat exchange plate points, forming inlet and outlet headers.

The corner angle or corner half-pipe fitting options enable inlets and outlets to be located on the sides, corners or ends for flexibility in tight spaces. Connections may be NPT or flanged, and mounting brackets or lugs may be specified for secure mounting when configured with line diameters or in the presence of vibration.

The MAXCHANGER is available in two plate lengths, the model MX-12 at 305 mm (12 in.) and the model MX-24 at 610 mm (24 in.). The number of plates used can vary depending upon the thermal duty. Both single- and multiple-pass configurations are available.

ASME Code stamped construction is available. In addition to the standard 316 Stainless Steel or Titanium, optional materials include Hastelloy, Alloy 20, SL6XN, Monel and Inconel.

Tranter Mini-Welded Heat Exchanger multi-unit assemblies as series or parallel circuits

The MAXCHANGER can be configured from the factory in multi-unit assemblies, piped in series or parallel.