Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Tranter Shell & Plate Heat Exchanger for turbogenerator thermal control
Кожухо-пластинчатый теплообменник Tranter. 

Кожухо-пластинчатые теплообменники охлаждают системы смазочного масла паровой турбины

 

Вспомогательный насос масляной системы служит для подачи масла при пуске газотурбогенератора. Он подает гидравлическое масло, необходимое для главного запорного парового клапана на впуске, регулирующих клапанов, маслосистем подшипников и уплотнений, соответствующих гидравлических реле и других механизмов. При заданной скорости турбины при пуске насос, приводимый в действие главным валом турбины, принимает на себя функции вспомогательной системы. Кожухо-пластинчатые теплообменники Tranter могут использоваться для охлаждения масла в обеих этих системах. Обладая полностью сварной конструкцией без уплотнений, они способны выдерживать скачки нагрузок при различных температурах. 

 

Кожухо-пластинчатые теплообменники улавливают тепло обмоток статора из среды высокой частоты

Крупные турбогенераторы (до 2000 МВА, включая применяющиеся на атомных электростанциях) используют сочетание охлаждения водородом и деионизированной водой. Обмотка статора охлаждается водой, протекающей в трубах из нержавеющей стали, встроенных в пластины Roebel (статора). Кожухо-пластинчатые теплообменники Tranter могут применяться в контурах изоляции для минимизации риска загрязнения хладагентом контура охлаждения высокой чистоты.  

 

Кожухо-пластинчатые теплообменники используются как в котлах-рекуператорах, так и при конденсации пара на электростанциях комбинированного цикла

 

Кожухо-пластинчатые теплообменники Tranter

могут использоваться как паровые котлы-рекуператоры (HRSG) на электростанциях комбинированного цикла для использования тепла с выпуска газовой турбины для производства пара. Типичными являются температуры свежего пара от 420 до 580°C (от 788°F до 1076°F). Кроме того, кожухо-пластинчатые теплообменники могут использоваться как конденсаторы газовых турбин цикла Рэнкина с охлаждением водой из озера, реки, моря или градирен.

Tranter Shell & Plate Heat Exchanger for turbogenerator oil coolingКожухо-пластинчатые теплообменники Tranter могут использоваться для охлаждения масла в системах пуска и масляных системах. 

Tranter Shell & Plate Heat Exchanger for turbogenerator stator coolingКо​жухо-пластинчатые теплообменники Tranter в контурах изоляции удаляют тепло из деминерализованной воды, используемой для охлаждения обмоток статора генератора.

Tranter Shell & Plate Heat Exchanger for turbogenerator heat recovery and condensingКожухо-пластинчатые теплообменники Tranter используются как паровые котлы-рекуператоры (HRSG) на электростанциях комбинированного цикла, а также как конденсаторы для улавливания пара из турбины. ​

Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Tranter Shell & Plate Heat Exchanger for turbogenerator thermal control
The Tranter Shell & Plate Heat Exchanger.

Shell & Plate Heat Exchangers Cool Steam Turbine Lube Oil Systems

An auxiliary oil system pump is used to supply oil at the start-up of the steam turbine generator. It supplies the hydraulic oil system required for steam turbine's main inlet steam stop valve, the governing control valves, the bearing and seal oil systems, the relevant hydraulic relays and other mechanisms. At a preset speed of the turbine during start-ups, a pump driven by the turbine main shaft takes over the functions of the auxiliary system. Tranter Shell & Plate Heat Exchangers can be used to cool the oil in both of these systems. With gasketless, all-welded construction, they are well able to withstand transient pressure spikes at various temperatures.

Extract Stator Winding Heat From High-Purity Media

Large turbogenerators (to 2000 MVA including those found in nuclear generating stations) use a combination of hydrogen and deionized water cooling. The stator winding is cooled by water flowing within stainless steel tubes embedded in the Roebel (stator) bars. Tranter Shell & Plate Heat Exchangers can be used in isolation circuits to minimize the risk of contaminating the high-purity cooling circuit with cooling media.

S&P Serve In Both HRSG And Condensing Duties In Combined Cycle Power Plants

Tranter Shell & Plate Heat Exchangers can be used as heat recovery steam generators (HRSGs) in combined cycle power plants to use heat from the gas turbine exhaust to generate steam. Live steam temperatures between 420 and 580°C (788°F and 1076°F) are typical. Additionally, shell & plate exchangers can be used as condensers the steam turbine Rankine cycle, with cooling provided by water from a lake, river, sea or cooling towers.

Tranter Shell & Plate Heat Exchanger for turbogenerator oil coolingTranter Shell & Plate Heat Exchangers can be used to cool the oil in startup and running oil systems.

Tranter Shell & Plate Heat Exchanger for turbogenerator stator coolingTranter Shell & Plate Heat Exchangers in isolation circuits remove heat from the deionized water media used to cool generator stator windings.

Tranter Shell & Plate Heat Exchanger for turbogenerator heat recovery and condensing
Tranter Shell & Plate Heat Exchangers function as heat recovery steam generators (HRSGs) in combined cycle power plants and also as turbine extraction steam condensers.